вторник, 8 мая 2012 г.

[33] i am just tired fromm everything

I DON'T WANT
i don't have any excuses
i just don't want to
i don't want to study hard
i don't want to combain this fucking research 
i don't want to analyse the date
i don't want to create sessions
i don't want to go to @IS


I just want to lie and watch movies with you 


moment of weakness. sorry.
for sure i will do all this stuff

Комментариев нет:

Отправить комментарий